Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Professor Abiodun Falodun
Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Natural product Research Group
University of Benin, Nigeria.
Email: editor.tjnpr@gmail.com;editor.tjnpr@uniben.edu
Phone: +2348073184488


Associate Editors:

  • Professor Dr. Dr. Peter Langer,Institute of Organic Chemistry, University of Rostock, (Germany)
  • Professor Frederick O. Ekhaise, Microbiology, University of Benin, Nigeria.
  • Professor Martins Emeje: Professor of Drug Delivery/Nanomedicine in the Department of Pharmaceutical Technology and Raw Materials Development (PT&RMD) at the National Institute of Pharmaceutical Research and Development.

Editorial Assistant:

  • Erharuyi Osayemwenre, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Benin, Nigeria.

Board Members

  • Professor Ikhlas A. Khan, National Center for Natural Product Research, Mississippi (USA)
  • Professor Nosa Egiebor, College of Environmental Science & Forestry, State University of New York
  • Professor Samuel Qiu, South China Botanical Gardens, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)
  • Professor Xavier Barril, De Fisicoquimica-Facultat De Farmacia Universitat de Barcelona, (Spain)
  • Professor Abiodun Ogundiani, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, OAU, Ile-Ife, (Nigeria)
  • Professor Thomas Kodadek, The Scripps Research Institute, Scripps Florida (USA)
  • Professor Anthony B Ebeigbe, Physiology, College of Medical Sciences, University of Benin, (Nigeria)
  • Professor Eric KI Omogbai, Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Benin, Nigeria
  • Professor Dr. Udo Kragl, Institute of Organic Chemistry, University of Rostock, (Germany)
  • Professor Cyril O. Usifoh, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Benin, Nigeria.
  • Professor Azuka C Opara, Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacy Practice, University of Benin, (Nigeria).
  • Professor Ikhide G. Imumorin, Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta (USA)
  • Professor Mark T. Hamann, Medical University College, South Carolina (USA)
  • Professor Barbara Nebe, University of Rostock, (Germany)
  • Professor Anthony I. Okoh, University of Fort Hare, Alice (South Africa)
  • Professor Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary, HEJ, University of Karachi, (Pakistan)
  • Professor Omoanghe S. Isikhuemhen, North Carolina A&T State University, (USA)
  • Professor Ezekiel Green, University of Johannesburg, (South Africa)
  • Professor John Igoli, Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, UK
  • Professor Peter Akah, Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Nigeria, Nigeria
  • Professor H.A.B. Coker, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Lagos (Nigeria)
  • Dr Kingsly Agho, School of Science and Health, Western Sydney University (Australia)
  • E. Igbinosa,Microbiology, University of Benin, Nigeria
  • Pius Fasinu, School of Pharmacy, Campbell University (USA)
  • Professor Larry A Walker, National Center for Natural Products Research, Mississippi, USA
  • Dr. Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
  • Professor Iyere O Onoagbe, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Benin, (Nigeria)
  • Professor Broderick Eribo, Department of Biology, Howard University, Washington DC, (USA)
  • Professor Simon Gibbons, School of Pharmacy, University College London, UK
  • Professor Masashi Mizuno, Laboratory of Food & Nutritional Chemistry, Kobe University, Japan
  • Professor FBC Okoye, Professor of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka