Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Professor Abiodun Falodun, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Benin, Nigeria.

Associate Editors:

Professor Dr. Dr. Peter Langer, Institute of Organic Chemistry, University of Rostock, (Germany)

Professor Frederick O. Ekhaise, Microbiology, University of Benin, Nigeria.

Editorial Assistant:

Dr. Erharuyi Osayemwenre, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Benin, Nigeria.

Board Members

Professor Ikhlas A. Khan, National Center for Natural Product Research, Mississippi (USA)

Professor Nosa Egiebor, College of Environmental Science & Forestry, State University of New York

Professor Samuel Qiu, South China Botanical Gardens, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)

Professor Xavier Barril, De Fisicoquimica-Facultat De Farmacia Universitat de Barcelona, (Spain)

Professor Abiodun Ogundiani, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, OAU, Ile-Ife, (Nigeria)

Professor Thomas Kodadek The Scripps Research Institute, Scripps Florida (USA)

Professor Anthony B Ebeigbe, Physiology, College of Medical Sciences, University of Benin, (Nigeria)

Professor Eric KI Omogbai, Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Benin, Nigeria

Professor Dr. Udo Kragl, Institute of Organic Chemistry, University of Rostock, (Germany)

Professor Cyril O. Usifoh, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Benin, Nigeria.

Professor Azuka C Opara, Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacy Practice, University of Benin, (Nigeria).

Professor Ikhide G. Imumorin, Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta (USA)

Professor Mark T. Hamann, Medical University College, South Carolina (USA)

Professor Barbara Nebe, University of Rostock, (Germany)

Professor Anthony I. Okoh, University of Fort Hare, Alice (South Africa)

Professor Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary, HEJ, University of Karachi, (Pakistan)

Professor Omoanghe S. Isikhuemhen, North Carolina A&T State University, (USA)

Professor Ezekiel Green, University of Johannesburg, (South Africa)

Professor John Igoli, Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, UK

Professor Peter Akah, Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Professor H.A.B. Coker, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Lagos (Nigeria)

Dr Kingsly Agho, School of Science and Health, Western Sydney University (Australia)

Dr. E. Igbinosa, Microbiology, University of Benin, Nigeria

Dr. Pius Fasinu, School of Pharmacy, Campbell University (USA)

Professor Larry A Walker, National Center for Natural Products Research, Mississippi, USA

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA

Professor Iyere O Onoagbe, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Benin, (Nigeria)

Professor Broderick Eribo, Department of Biology, Howard University, Washington DC, (USA)

Professor Simon Gibbons, School of Pharmacy, University College London, UK

Professor Masashi Mizuno, Laboratory of Food & Nutritional Chemistry, Kobe University, Japan

ISSN: 2616-0684 (Print)
ISSN: 2616-0692 (Online)
DOI: 10.26538/tjnpr
Index Copernicus Value (ICV) for 2017: 59.83
Scopus citescore 0.3 (2020)

Indexing & Abstracting

citescore 0.3 (2020)

j-gate logo

International Innovative Journal Impact Factor

African Index Medicus


Index Copernicus International

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

Crossref Content Registration logo

WorldCat Discovery Service

Geneva Foundation for Medical Education and Research